Pissed-Off is a State of Mind...... My Mind!!!!!

My changing mood keeps me angry most of the time nowadays.

I tend to get pissed-off at any little thing.

 

Not a good thing, since I am going on a "vacation" for 3 weeks with my son and his girlfriend,

and my dear (right now, not so dear)  friend and his daughter.

 

I see red, everytime he opens his mouth.

I see faults everywhere...

I have NO patience with stupidity,

and he is acting so damn stupid, right now!

 

So, what do I do......

I clench my jaw, grit my teeth and curse him to HELL every minute of every day.

 

Not a good thing.

I am supposed to love and respect him,

but

how can I respect someone who can not, if his life depended on it, keep to a plan,

focus on a goal, or even just finish ONE thing he started.

 

IS THIS TOO MUCH TO ASK???

 

Gah,,,,,!!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0