Alcolhol

I am having a real problem with alcohol...
or
to put it another way.
 
I HATE ALCOHOL
 
I was very pleased when my friend started taking medicin to stop him from drinking.
only
he stopped taking it, just in time for the holiday in usa.
 
needless to say, of course he made a complete fool of himself at the hotel many
times. this at a place where I have been staying off and on for 20 years.
This is so disrespectful.
I am so upset.
So angry.
 
Banging on my door at all hours of the night, even though I told him I was not feeling well.
Doing it again a couple of nights later. Telling the manager to open the door at 2 am.
NOT Ok!!!!!!
 
I am really mad at this kind of behaviour from an adult.
 
 
I am feeling a bit better now.... but the cold and cough is still bothering me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0